Event Calendar

2019(1)

 

Date Event
Wednesday, 20 February, 10 am AEST 2019 Half-year results released. Please access the webcast on demand here.
Tuesday, 12 March Ex-dividend date – interim dividend (2)
Wednesday, 13 March Record date – interim dividend (2)
Wednesday, 27 March Payment date – interim dividend(2)
Monday, 8 April, 10:30 am AEST Investor Strategy Day. Please access the webcast on demand here.
Tuesday, 9 April, 9 am AEST Investor Strategy & Site Tour Presentation. Please access webcast on demand here.
Friday, 23 August, 10 am AEST 2019 Full-year results released. Please register for the webcast here.
Wednesday, 2 October Ex-dividend date – final dividend (2)
Thursday, 3 October Record date – final dividend (2)
Friday, 18 October Payment date – final dividend (2)
Thursday, 14 November Annual General Meeting – Melbourne
(1) These dates are indicative only and may be subject to change.
(2) Subject to declaration of a dividend and Board approval.

Corporate Office

555 Theodore Fremd Avenue
Suite C300
Rye, NY 10580
United States

+1 (212) 604-0710

Email Us

Investor Information

Angela Catt

Group Director Investor Relations

Send E-Mail